Revelstoke Summer Street Fest 2018

    41
    When:
    Aug 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    2018-08-10T18:30:00-07:00
    2018-08-10T21:00:00-07:00
    Where:
    Grizzly Plaza
    111 Mackenzie Avenue
    Revelstoke, British Columbia, V0E 2S0
    Canada
    Contact:
    Revelstoke Arts Council
    250 814 9325

    FREE live music in Grizzly Plaza, every night of the week!

    Revelstoke’s popular summer music series is on again. Every night of the week in the summer, tourists and locals alike can enjoy this free concert series which features a number of local and travelling musicians.

    Enjoy the great outdoors in Revelstoke’s quaint downtown and revel in this feel-good community event.

    Check out the website for details on each band: http://revelstokeartscouncil.com/events/summer-street-fest/

    Revelstoke Summer Street Fest 2018 Band Line-up

    Thu. Jul 26: This Way North

    Fri. Jul 27: FRANKIIE

    Sat. Jul 28: The Cut Losses

    Sun. Jul 29: El Niven and The Alibi

    Mon. Jul 30: Scott Cook & the Second Chances

    Tue. Jul 31: Pineapple Express

    Wed. Aug 01: Barefoot Caravan

    Thu. Aug 02: Bob Rogers Jazz Quartet

    Fri. Aug 03: Paul Silveria

    Sat. Aug 04: Amelie Patterson Trio

    Sun. Aug 05: Red Hot Hayseeds

    Mon. Aug 06: Sam Spades

    Tue. Aug 07: Les Poules à Colin

    Wed. Aug 08: Echo Nebraska

    Thu. Aug 09: Son de Madera

    Fri. Aug 10: Bella Cat & Malak Sound

    Sat. Aug 11: Marble Canyon

    Sun. Aug 12: Nova Scotiables

    Mon. Aug 13: Conscientious Objectors

    Tue. Aug 14: Danny Bell Trio

    Wed. Aug 15: Sarah Jane Scouten

    Thu. Aug 16: The Paperboys

    Fri. Aug 17: Gabriel Palatchi Trio

    Sat. Aug 18: Holly Hyatt & Jon Burden

    Sun. Aug 19: WiL

    Mon. Aug 20: Brother Octopus

    Tue. Aug 21: The Long War

    Wed. Aug 22: Tiger Moon

    Thu. Aug 23: Matt Blais

    Fri. Aug 24: Sister Speak

    Sat. Aug 25: Sister Says

    Sun. Aug 26: Rio Samaya

     

     

    Comments

    comments